Reviews

Here you can see what our existing customer have to say about us. Since we value the privacy of our customer we have anonymized their personal data and only show their country and business type. If you have made at least one order we would appreciate if your could take some times to leave your own review as well so we can improve the quality of our service, website and products even further.

France | 02/05/2024

Mr. R.H | Online Shop

Service parfait, merci beaucoup, je suis très content avec vous. Perfect Service Thank you very much. I am very happy with you

France | 02/05/2024

United Kingdom | 17/03/2024

Ms. L.D. | Jewelry Wholesaler

Your prices and quality are great, but your product selection is small. Please add dermal anchors and piercing tools to your product line up.

United Kingdom | 17/03/2024

Spain | 22/02/2024

Mr P.G. | Piercing Studio

Mi ultimo pedido number 211 nos llego en tan solo 4 dias, Servicio perfect y muy rapido My last order with you (211) arrived in just 4 days. Perfect service and so fast!

Spain | 22/02/2024

Italy | 26/01/2024

Mr F.S. | Retail Shop

Good quality and reasonable price with fast shipping. Highly recommended

Italy | 26/01/2024

Belgium | 04/01/2024

Ms. M. L | Online Shop

Customer service is excellent. i always deal with Klaus and I am always updated about my orders, deliveries and tracking numbers. Shipping from Thailand to Brussels is also very fast. I now buy regularly from here and will continue to do so.

Belgium | 04/01/2024

Switzerland | 15/12/2023

Mr D. H. | Piercing Studio

You are doing everything perfectly please don’t change anything and just add more product.

Switzerland | 15/12/2023

New Zealand | 24/11/2023

Mr. J.F. | Piercing Studio

We are a Kiwi company and have found the service times to be exceptionally fast would highly recommend you to anyone in need of affordable quality body jewelry.

New Zealand | 24/11/2023

USA | 06/11/2023

Ms. N. P. | Online Shop

i love my items all perfect, super fast turn around and great quality, cant wait for you to expand your range so I can buy everything I need from your shop

USA | 06/11/2023

Poland | 11/10/2023

Mr. P. J. | Online Shop

Best value for money and best choice for body jewelry basics and shipping is super fast

Poland | 11/10/2023

France | 21/09/2023

Mr. K A. | Jewelry Wholesaler

I made 3 orders always and always perfect! thank you for the fast packing and shipping i want to thank you also for the high quality of the products.

France | 21/09/2023

Italy | 28/08/2023

Mrs J. S. | Online Shop

Tutti gli articoli erano di qualità perfetta. Grazie e buon lavoro// Received all items in perfect quality, Thank you and good job.

Italy | 28/08/2023

Germany | 27/08/2023

Mrs. M. E | Piercing Retail Shop

Habe die Bestellung nach nur 4 Tagen Erhalten + Top Qualität! / Received the order after only 4 days, top quality

Germany | 27/08/2023

Austria | 27/07/2023

Mr. H V. | Jewelry Wholesaler

You are the best. Just keep adding more product and you will become the best shop in the world

Austria | 27/07/2023

Japan | 20/06/2023

Mr. T. Y. Piercing Studio

Small selection but very cheap prices and good quality for all basics, please add more products to your line.

Japan | 20/06/2023

Italy | 14/05/2023

Ms. U. C Retail Shop

Tutto è perfetto. Prodotti di buona qualità e spedizione molto veloce // All was Perfect, Products in good quality and fast shipping

Italy | 14/05/2023

Canada | 18/04/2023

Mr. D.S. | Online Shop

Amazing company to deal with, They responded to my emails almost instantly. Everything was correct and nicely packaged. I will now always buy from you

Canada | 18/04/2023

USA | 10/04/2023

Ms. S.F. | Piercing Retail Shop

I am very happy with the service & products I received. The Piercings I ordered are good quality and i will definitely be ordering more.

USA | 10/04/2023

Germany | 02/04/2023

Mr. H.G | Gift Shop

I'm very happy with my order from Piercing China. All items where top quality specially considering the low prices. I will definitely order from you again

Germany | 02/04/2023

Spain | 22/03/2023

Mr. I.N. | Piercing Studio

Products are excellent quality and shipping was super fast. Combined with the low prices I have found my new supplier. i wish other suppliers were as good as you too

Spain | 22/03/2023

Australia | 11/03/2023

Mr. B.H. | Online Shop

Your service was prompt and excellent. and surprisingly fast delivery. I would definitely recommend Piercing China. we have already completed our second order

Australia | 11/03/2023

USA | 02/03/2023

Ms. J. T. | Piercing Studio

Honestly, everything went very smooth. fast shipping, user friendly website, Professional Sales

USA | 02/03/2023

United Kingdom | 17/02/2023

Mr. W. A. | Piercing Retail Shop

Best service and shipment. Top professional and friendly number one. All very easy and simple. Quality products at cheap price!

United Kingdom | 17/02/2023

Sweden | 09/02/2023

Ms. L. W. | Jewelry Wholesaler

Buying from Piercing China was a great experience from start to finish. professional, friendly and very efficient service. i highly recommend their products. I will be placing another order soon

Sweden | 09/02/2023

 

 

You must login to review here